NORTHWEST POOL MANAGEMENT INC      Specializing in the management of HOA pools in OKC and Edmond, Since 2001


Thomas & Cathy Keller

CEO and Founder

thomas@nwpoolmanagement.com


Abby Williams

Chief Operating Officer

abby@nwpoolmanagement.com


Brian Beale

Senior Field Supervisor, Summit Place, Warwick Place, Canyon Lakes, Blue Quail Ridge, Gardens of Blue Quail Ridges, Bristol Park

brian@nwpoolmanagement.com


Taylor Upchurch

Field Supervisor, Copperfield, Griffin Park,

Homestead, Auburn Meadows, The Trails,

Silverhawk

taylor@nwpoolmanagement.com


Mitch Brinlee

Field Supervisor, Warwick, Willow Creek,

Westcliffe

mitch@nwpoolmanagement.com


Michaela Atchley

Field Supervisor, Coffee Creek North, Centennial,

Villages of Coffee Creek

michaela@nwpoolmanagement.com


Andi Jordan

Field Supervisor, Williamson Farms

andi@nwpoolmanagement.com


Greg Linstead

Field Supervisor, Kingswood, Kings Park


Jake Kurey

Supervisor, Still Meadows, Willow Creek, Westcliffe

jake@nwpoolmanagement.com


Glenda Ross

Manager/Supervisor, Warwick Estates

glenda@nwpoolmanagement.com

Northwest Pool Management Inc

P.O. Box 720577

OKC, OK 73162