NORTHWEST POOL MANAGEMENT INC      Specializing in the management of HOA pools in OKC and Edmond, Since 2001

Northwest Pool Management Inc

P.O. Box 720577

OKC, OK 73162

 


Thomas Keller

President, CEO and Founder

thomas@nwpoolmanagement.com


Abby Williams

Vice-President and Chief Operating Officer 

abby@nwpoolmanagement.com


Brian Beale

Senior Field Supervisor

Blue Quail Ridge, Bristol Park, Warwick Place, Warwick Estates, Canyon Lakes

brian@nwpoolmanagement.com


Taylor Upchurch

Field Supervisor

Homestead, Auburn Meadows, Griffin Park, Coffee Creek North, Copperfield

taylor@nwpoolmanagement.com



Michaela Atchley

Field Supervisor, Centennial

michaela@nwpoolmanagement.com


Andi Jordan

Field Supervisor, Williamson Farms

andi@nwpoolmanagement.com


Greg Linstead

Field Supervisor, Kingswood & Kingspark

405-659-4743


Jake Kurey

Supervisor

Willow Creek, Summit Place, Still Meadows

jake@nwpoolmanagement.com