NORTHWEST POOL MANAGEMENT INC      Specializing in the management of HOA pools in OKC and Edmond, Since 2001

Northwest Pool Management Inc

P.O. Box 720577

OKC, OK 73162

 


Thomas & Cathy Keller

CEO and Founder

thomas@nwpoolmanagement.com


Abby Williams

Chief Operating Officer and Hiring Coordinator

(405) 650-8478

abby@nwpoolmanagement.com


Brian Beale

Senior Field Supervisor

Blue Quail Ridge, Bristol Park, Warwick Place, Warwick Estates, Canyon Lakes

brian@nwpoolmanagement.com


Taylor Upchurch

Field Supervisor

Homestead, Auburn Meadows, Griffin Park, Coffee Creek North, Copperfield

taylor@nwpoolmanagement.com



Michaela Atchley

Field Supervisor, Centennial

michaela@nwpoolmanagement.com


Andi Jordan

Field Supervisor, Williamson Farms

andi@nwpoolmanagement.com


Greg Linstead

Field Supervisor, Kingswood & Kingspark

405-659-4743


Jake Kurey

Supervisor

Willow Creek, Summit Place, Still Meadows

jake@nwpoolmanagement.com