Greg Linstead​

Field Supervisor
Moore, OK
greg@nwpoolmanagement.com

Renie Whittern

Field Supervisor
Yukon, NW Oklahoma City, and Moore
renie@nwpoolmanagement.com

Bruce Williams

Field Supervisor
East Edmond and Arcadia
bruce@nwpoolmanagement.com

Brian Beale

Senior Field Supervisor
NW Oklahoma City and West Edmond
​brian@nwpoolmanagement.com

Thomas H. Keller

Owner and President
thomas@nwpoolmanagement.com

Abby Williams

Chief Operating Officer​
abby@nwpoolmanagement.com

NORTHWEST POOL MANAGEMENT

Kasey Harrison

Field Supervisor
North Edmond, Oakdale and West Edmond
kasey@nwpoolmanagement.com

Andi Jordan 

Lifeguard Certification Instructor
Field Supervisor - South Oklahoma City
andi@nwpoolmanagement.com

Rachel Berkman

Field Supervisor
West Edmond and Yukon
rachel@nwpoolmanagement.com

Mollie Hawkins

Field Supervisor
East Edmond
​mollie@nwpoolmanagement.com